Berry College

Quick Facts
Location: Mount Berry, Georgia 30149
Founded: 1902
President: Dr. Stephen R. Briggs
Enrollment: 2,000
Colors: Navy, Silver
Nickname: Vikings
Varsity Sports: Baseball, Softball, Basketball, Tennis, Swimming/Diving, Cross Country/Track, Equestrian, Golf, Volleyball, Lacrosse, Soccer, Football

Contact Information
Athletics Address: P.O. Box 5015, Mount Berry, Georgia 30149
Athletics Telephone: 706-236-2260
Athletics Fax: 706-236-5497

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Stephen R. Briggs
President
706-236-2281 sbriggs@berry.edu
Paula Englis
Faculty Athletic Representative
706-290-2683 penglis@berry.edu

Athletics Department Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Brooks
Athletics Director
706-236-1721 tbrooks@berry.edu
Ronda Hancock
Office Manager
707-236-2260 rhancock@berry.edu
Bob Lowe
Sports Information Director
706-290-2146 rlowe@berry.edu
Mika Robinson
Senior Woman Adminstrator, Head Volleyball Coach
706-368-5630 mrobinson@berry.edu
Ginger Swann
Head Athletic Trainer
706-368-6330 gswann@berry.edu

Head Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Beasley
Baseball
706-236-1743 dbeasley@berry.edu
Lorenzo Canalis
Women's Soccer
706-236-1734 lcanalis@berry.edu
Paul Deaton
Men's and Women's Cross Country
706-290-2147 pdeaton@berry.edu
Stephanie Dunn
Women's Basketball
706-236-2240 sadunn@berry.edu
Brian Farrer
Men's and Women's Golf
706-238-5904 bfarrer@berry.edu
Paul Flinchbaugh
Men's and Women's Swimming/Diving
706-368-6357 pflinchbaugh@berry.edu
Curtis Gilbert
Men's Lacrosse
cgilbert@berry.edu
Clay Hightower
Men's and Women's Tennis
706-236-1746 chightower@berry.edu
Tony Kunczewski
Football
706-378-2920 tkunczewski@millsaps.edu
Mika Robinson
Senior Woman Adminstrator, Head Volleyball Coach
706-368-5630 mrobinson@berry.edu
Jeff Rogers
Men's Basketball
706-236-1733 jrogers@berry.edu
Luke Syverson
Men's and Women's Track & Field
706-368-6901 lsyverson@berry.edu
Cori Thiermann
Softball
706-368-6370 cthiermann@berry.edu
Richard Vardy
Men's Soccer
706-236-1728 rvardy@berry.edu
Shaun Williamson
Women's Lacrosse
706-368-6366 spwilliamson@berry.edu