Centre College

Quick Facts
Location: Danville, Kentucky 40422-1394
Founded: 1819
President: Dr. John A. Roush
Enrollment: 1,400
Colors: Gold, White
Nickname: Colonels
Varsity Sports: Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Field Hockey, Football, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Men's Track & Field, Women's Track & Field, Volleyball

Contact Information
Athletics Address: 600 West Walnut Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422-1394
Athletics Telephone: 859-238-5488
Athletics Fax: 859-236-6081

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. John Roush
President / Senior Administrator - Athletics
859-238-5220 john.roush@centre.edu
Cindy Arnold
President's Executive Secretary
859-238-5220 cindy.arnold@centre.edu
Beth Glazier-McDonald
Faculty Athletics Representative
859-238-5205 beth.glazier@centre.edu

Athletics Department Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fields
Athletics Director
859-238-5485 brad.fields@centre.edu
Jenelle Anthony
Field Hockey, SAAC Advisor
859-238-8746 jenelle.anthony@centre.edu
Kathy Coyle
AD's Administrative Assistant
859-238-5488 kathy.coyle@centre.edu
Sonny Evans
Director of Facilities
859-238-8734 sonny.evans@centre.edu
Andrew Gavin
Associate AD for Advancement and External Relations
859-238-5872 andrew.gavin@centre.edu
Jamey Gay
Assistant Athletics Director, Head Athletics Trainer
859-238-5497 jamey.gay@centre.edu
Liam Halferty
Sports Information Director
859-238-6158 liam.halferty@centre.edu
Gina Nicoletti
Assistant Athletics Director, Senior Woman Administrator
859-238-5493 gina.nicoletti@centre.edu

Head Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenelle Anthony
Field Hockey, SAAC Advisor
859-238-8746 jenelle.anthony@centre.edu
Wendie Austin-Robinson
Women's Basketball
859-238-8756 w.austinrobinson@centre.edu
Julie Beer
Women's Lacrosse
859-238-5962 julie.beer@centre.edu
Bruce Brown
Men's and Women's Golf
859-238-5963 bruce.brown@centre.edu
Dean Brownley
Men's and Women's Swimming / Diving
859-238-5540 dean.brownley@centre.edu
Jeb Burch
Men's Soccer
859-238-5253 jeb.burch@centre.edu
Andy Frye
Football
859-238-5496 andy.frye@centre.edu
Jay Hoffman
Women's Soccer
859-238-5554 jay.hoffman@centre.edu
Currie Martin
Men's and Women's Tennis
859-238-5490 currie.martin@centre.edu
Greg Mason
Men's Basketball
859-238-5491 greg.mason@centre.edu
James Neyhouse
Volleyball
859-238-5475 james.neyhouse@centre.edu
Lisa Owens
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Track and Field
859-238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Mike Pritchard
Baseball
859-238-5489 mike.pritchard@centre.edu
Dan Sharbaugh
Men's Lacrosse
859-238-5961 daniel.sharbaugh@centre.edu
Ashley Taylor
Softball
859-238-8753 ashley.taylor@centre.edu