Millsaps College

Quick Facts
Location: Jackson, Mississippi 39210-0001
Founded: 1890
President: Dr. Rob Pearigen
Enrollment: 1,100
Colors: Purple, White
Nickname: Majors
Varsity Sports: Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Football, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Men's Track & Field, Women's Track & Field, Volleyball

Contact Information
Athletics Address: 1701 North State Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39210-0001
Athletics Telephone: 601-974-1190
Athletics Fax: 601-974-1209

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Robert Pearigen
President
601-974-1001 rob.pearigen@millsaps.edu
Brit Katz
Senior Administrator - Athletics
601-974-1206 britkatz@millsaps.edu
Penta Moore
Presidents Executive Assistant
601-974-1001 moorep@milsaps.edu
Tim Ward
Faculty Athletics Representative
601-974-1405 wardtj@millsaps.edu

Athletics Department Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Brooks
Athletics Director
601-974-1190 brooksjg@millsaps.edu
Murray Burch
Head Athletics Trainer
601-974-1187 burchm@millsaps.edu
Anne Clark
AD's Administrative Assistant
601-974-1190 anne.clark@millsaps.edu
Jamie Fisher
Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance / Volleyball
601-974-1475 Jaime.Fisher@millsaps.edu
Jim Page
Associate Athletics Director / Baseball
601-974-1196 pagejj@millsaps.edu
Will Purcell
Sports Information Director
601-974-1394 purcews@millsaps.edu

Head Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Arsenault
Women's Soccer
601-974-1191 arsensj@millsaps.edu
Jason Box
Men's and Women's Tennis
boxjk@millsaps.edu
Erin Clary
Softball
601-974-1177 claryee@millsaps.edu
Jamie Fisher
Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance / Volleyball
601-974-1475 Jaime.Fisher@millsaps.edu
John Hoeffler
Men's Lacrosse
601-974-1193 hoeffjj@millsaps.edu
Brad Johnson
Men's and Women's Golf
601-974-1190 johnsbc1@millsaps.edu
Molly MacDonald
Women's Lacrosse
601-974-1190 macdomm@millsaps.edu
Jim Page
Associate Athletics Director / Baseball
601-974-1196 pagejj@millsaps.edu
Aaron Pelch
Football
601-974-1194 pelcham@millsaps.edu
Andy Till
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Track and Field
601-974-5206 andy.till@millsaps.edu
Steve Voltz
Men's Soccer
601-974-1894 voltzs@millsaps.edu
Chuck Winkelman
Assistant Athletics Director / Women's Basketball
601-974-1297 winkecp@millsaps.edu
Tim Wise
Men's Basketball
601-974-1188 wiseta@millsaps.edu